Attorneys

William DE KESEL - Avocat Keylegal

William DE KESEL

As a lawyer, William De Kesel advises and assists corporate entities, non-profit organisations and private persons within all judicial matters related to insurances, liability and real estate.   Since 2017, William is an appointed conciliator at the Ombudsman for Commerce…

Patrick Conrads - Keylegal - avocat

Patrick Conrads

Patrick CONRADS has been registered as a lawyer at the Brussels Bar since January 1999 and advises an array of economical actors, both Belgian and foreign, including independents, small and medium-sized-enterprises, liberal professionals and private persons, within the…

Alain Mercier - avocat Keylegal

Alain Mercier

Alain MERCIER has been registered with the Brussels Bar since January 1999. Moreover, Alain is recognized by the French Order of Lawyers at the Brussels Bar for being specialised in Administrative Law, Urban Law and Environmental Law. He practises within the domains of Public…

Emmanuel Jacqmard Avocat Keylegal

Emmanuel Jacqmard

Emmanuel JACQMARD has been registered with the Brussels Bar since 1999. As a lawyer, Emmanuel advises and assists his clients (both small and medium-sized enterprises as well as private persons) in their legal disagreements, applying a conciliatory approach where possible…

Maxime Le Borne Avocat KEYLEGAL

Maxime Le Borne

Maxime LE BORNE graduated in Law with distinction (ULB, 1999) and achieved an additional Degree of Financial law (Ugent, 2000). The practice of Maxime primarily focusses on Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, IT-Law and the Law of Information and Communication Technologies.…

Paul Foriers - avocat- keylegal

Paul Foriers

Paul Foriers graduated from Law at the ULB and has been registered as a lawyer with the Brussels Bar since 2002. He advises both private persons and corporate entities. He provides legal advice, assists his clients by concluding and drafting conventions and he assures their…

Charlotte Piers - avocate - Keylegal

Charlotte Piers

As a lawyer, Charlotte Piers advises and assists corporate entities and directors with all judicial matters related to companies and entrepreneurship. Furthermore, Charlotte is a qualified insolvency curator and legal mandatory.   Areas of expertise Commercial Law…

Avocat - Keylegal - Thomas Verbeeck

Thomas Verbeeck

As a lawyer since 2004, having followed several complementary educations and being perfectly bilingual (Dutch and French), Mr. Verbeeck applies his experience in the areas of contract drafting as well as conflict settlement (negotiation, judicial litigation, mediation,…

Avocat - Keylegal - Nicolas Vander Heyde

Nicolas Vander Heyde

Nicolas Vander Heyde has been registered with the Brussels Bar since September 2012. As a lawyer, Nicolas advises and assists both corporate entities and private persons (negotiation, amicable settlement, litigation).   Areas of expertise Civil law, contracts and liability…

Avocat - Keylegal - Céline Blanckaert

Céline Blanckaert

As a lawyer, Céline Blanckaert advises and assists her clients in their judicial disagreements. With a graduate in notaryship and a six years’ experience within notarial expertise, Céline is principally committed to Family Law matters (marriage, divorce, separation,…

Avocat - Keylegal - Mathias Looze

Mathias Looze

Mathias Looze has been registered with the Brussels Bar since 2015. As a lawyer, Mathias advises and assists private persons as well as all kinds of corporate entities with all judicial matters related to civil, commercial, employment and corporate law.   Ares of expertise…

Avocat - Keylegal - Louise Tonnelier

Louise Tonnelier

Louise TONNELIER has been registered with the French Order of Lawyers at the Brussels Bar since December 2015, which is the date Louise joined our team. Being particularly committed to Employment Law, Louise assists private persons and employers with all employment matters.…

Elise Hecq

Elise Hecq

Elise is specialized in public law, and more specifically in environmental law and community planning. Elise is coming from Braine-l’Alleud (South of Brussel) and she follows a bachelor in law in the University of Namur. There, she took classic topics of law. She has, during…

Avocats

William DE KESEL - Avocat Keylegal

William De Kesel

  Avocat Associé William De Kesel conseille et assiste des compagnies d'assurance, des entreprises, des A.S.B.L. et des particuliers pour tous les aspects juridiques liés aux assurances, responsabilité et immobilier. Il a été nommé en 2017 conciliateur auprès de l’…

LinkedIn More

Patrick Conrads - Keylegal - avocat

Patrick Conrads

  Avocat Associé En sa qualité d’avocat au Barreau de Bruxelles depuis le 1er janvier 1999, Patrick CONRADS conseille divers acteurs économiques belges et étrangers, tant les indépendants, PME – TPE, que les professions libérales et les particuliers, principalement dans les…

LinkedIn More

Alain Mercier - avocat Keylegal

Alain Mercier

  Avocat Associé Alain MERCIER est inscrit au barreau de Bruxelles depuis le 1 er janvier 1999. Il est reconnu par l’Ordre français des avocats du barreau de Bruxelles comme spécialiste en droit administratif, ainsi que spécialiste en droit de l’urbanisme et de l’…

LinkedIn More

Emmanuel Jacqmard Avocat Keylegal

Emmanuel Jacqmard

  Avocat Associé Emmanuel Jacqmard est inscrit au Barreau de Bruxelles depuis 1999. En sa qualité d’avocat, il conseille et assiste ses clients (tant les PME que les particuliers) dans leurs différends juridiques en privilégiant une approche conciliatoire dans la mesure du…

LinkedIn More

Maxime Le Borne avocat

Maxime Le Borne

  Avocat Associé Maxime Le Borne est licencié en droit (ULB – 1999 - distinction). Il est également titulaire d'une licence complémentaire en droit financier (Universiteit van Gent - 2000). Il pratique le droit commercial, le droit immobilier, le droit de l'informatique et…

LinkedIn More

Paul Foriers - avocat- keylegal

Paul Foriers

  Avocat Associé Paul Foriers  est licencié en droit de l’ULB. Il est avocat et est au Barreau de Bruxelles depuis 2002. Il conseille tant les particuliers que les entreprises. Il donne des avis juridiques, assiste ses clients dans la conclusion ainsi que la rédaction de…

LinkedIn More

Charlotte Piers - avocate - Keylegal

Charlotte Piers

Avocat Associé En sa qualité d’avocat, Charlotte Piers conseille et assiste les entreprises et dirigeants pour tous les aspects juridiques liés aux sociétés et à l’entreprenariat. Elle est également curateur de faillites et mandataire de justice.   Domaines de compétence…

LinkedIn More

Avocat - Keylegal - Thomas Verbeeck

Thomas Verbeeck

  Avocat Associé Avocat depuis 2004, ayant traversé plusieurs formations complémentaires et parfait bilingue (néerlandais-français), Me Verbeeck met son expérience à profit tant dans le domaine de la rédaction de contrats que dans le domaine de la résolution de conflits (…

LinkedIn More

Avocat - Keylegal - Nicolas Vander Heyde

Nicolas Vander Heyde

Nicolas Vander Heyde est inscrit au Barreau de Bruxelles depuis le mois de septembre 2012. En sa qualité d’avocat, il conseille et assiste les entreprises et particuliers pour tous les aspects juridiques liés aux domaines de la responsabilité, les assurances, l’immobilier et…

LinkedIn More

Avocat - Keylegal - Céline Blanckaert

Céline Blanckaert

En sa qualité d’avocate, Céline Blanckaert conseille et assiste ses clients dans leurs différends juridiques. Forte d’une licence en notariat et d’une expérience notariale de plus de six années, elle s’occupe principalement de dossiers en droit de la famille (mariage,…

LinkedIn More

Avocat - Keylegal - Mathias Looze

Mathias Looze

Mathias Looze est inscrit au Barreau de Bruxelles depuis 2015. En sa qualité d’avocat, il conseille et assiste tant des particuliers que des entreprises de toutes tailles pour tous les aspects juridiques liés aux domaines du contentieux civil et commercial ainsi qu’au droit…

LinkedIn More

Avocat - Keylegal - Louise Tonnelier

Louise Tonnelier

Louise TONNELIER est inscrite à l'Ordre francophone du Barreau de Bruxelles depuis le mois de décembre 2015, date à laquelle elle a rejoint notre équipe. Présentant un intérêt particulier pour le droit du travail, elle assiste les particuliers et employeurs dans tous les…

LinkedIn More

Elise Hecq

Elise Hecq

  Elise Hecq est inscrite à l’Ordre Francophone du Barreau de Bruxelles depuis le mois d’octobre 2017. Elle nous a rejoints en novembre 2018. Elle travaille principalement avec Me Mercier et Me De Kesel. Elise présente un intérêt tout particulier pour le droit…

LinkedIn More